Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 55 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: amorevita

You only have one chance at life and I could not want anything better than to explore it with someone.

Ideal partner:
Someone who is confident, stable, reliable, romantic, respectful, honest, financially secure, supportive, understanding and well mannered - a gentleman!

I love to be romanced and want it to be consistent throughout the relationship as I believe this helps maintain a healthy relationship. I love getting dressed up for special occasions and generally I put a lot of effort into my presentation. I am looking for a man who appreciates this quality in a woman and who considers it routine to be well groomed and stylishly presented. I am old fashioned in regards to how I like to be treated, for example, being asked out on a date; have the door opened for me and to walk hand in hand. I enjoy my own company and I do need my own space, but at the same time I would like to share and spend my time with someone special.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: East European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Accounting
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Classical, opera, rock, pop and latin.
Reading: I read mainly fiction such as mystery, crime and travel.
Movies: I enjoy going to the Italian and French film festivals and watching comedy, romance movies.
Sport: I do ceroc dancing and have yet to meet someone who can keep up with me!
Other interests: Travelling overseas, catching up with friends, seeing movies, the occasional opera/concerts and shopping.

Relationship sought: Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy