Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 60 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: surpriseme2

Ahhh - you found me! I you are fun loving, easy going, sense of humor waiting to meet you.

Ideal partner:
Fun loving, spontaneous, likes the finer things in life, travel, good food, good wine, music, emotionally available, likes to take time to get to know people, honest, loyal, passionate, financially secure. Is that you?

Discovering the big wide world again in a new country so the world is my oyster. I live for each day and what it brings. I like to be busy doing different activities, visiting places, meeting folks. I have a sense of adventure therefore willing to try most things once. Also enjoy the company of folks over a nice meal and bottle of wine. Like the cafe scene as well - oh so many to choose from! I have been described as "because you are special - warm, loving, sweet, funny, charming"

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: music is an essential part of my life. love most music - jazz, blues, world music - I have an eclectic mix.
Reading: discovering the spiritual side of life
Movies: enjoy most movies. Last ones seen: "Love Actually", "I Walk the Line", "My Life", "Pay it Forward"
Sport: cycling, walking, swimming. I like to try and keep fit.
Other interests: Would like to learn Yoga.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy