Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Central Coast
New South Wales

Male, 63 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: horatio

Hey there. I can cook, and I wash up as well. Throw in a bottle of red and some great conversation !!!

Ideal partner:
Someone who is similar to myself, can stand on their own two feet, is wanting to communicate and share the friendship and intimacy that comes with a committed relationship.

Well, here we are. So are you looking for someone to share your life? That ain't too scary is it??? I am easy going and find the simple things in life are sometimes the best. Have a fun attitude and light hearted approach to life. Am compassionate and caring and a great listener. If you open the box, there's lots of fun things inside !

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Tradesperson
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: I have a preference for Australian artists.
enjoy most genres. Still learning to play the guitar...!
Reading: Personal development stuff, Tim Winton's "cloud street". i don't read enough but have made improvements in this department recently.
Movies: American Beauty, To kill a Mockingbird, some old black and whites comedies and some classics. Also many Australian films. Been a bit slack with my movie goin lately. maybe you can help with this one a bit...
Sport: I enjoy keeping fit with a run or walk and swim at the beach. I do the occasional fun run and a little yoga at home along with some weight training. Is fishing a sport??? Beach fishing at sunset is magical.
Other interests: Gardening, cooking, great coffee, travel.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy