Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 65 years old
6'1"/185 cm

PASSIONet Name: Sailing

We meet, we click, we enjoy the adventure of getting to know each other with the hopeful outcome of a relationship or friendship.

We meet, we click, we meet again and enjoy the adventure of getting to know each other. We may find romance or friendship. It's a win-win.

Ideal partner:
The foundations of a meaningful long term relationship begins with friendship - the rest will follow. My ideal partner enjoys being woman.

I am definitely an optimist and always try to see the positive side of things. I have two sons who I enjoy and love but they have so much on that we see each other less as time goes by. I am ready to give to the woman that is meant to be mine. I see my strengths as being someone who is intelligent, well grounded, reliable, honest and loyal. I like to keep my body fit with regular training. I take pride in my appearance and I am a gentleman with old school values.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: R & B to Hard Rock! Enjoy a lot of the 70's/80's and 90's classics. Some favourites are: Coldplay, Silverchair, Powderfinger, Nickeback Jack Johnson, Hoodoo Gurus, Adele, Pearl Jam,U2 Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Billy Joel, Kings of Leon, Screaming
Reading: Thrillers,mysteries ,autobiographies of interesting and inspiring people, history and anything that challenges my thinking.
Movies: Anything that is well directed.
Sport: Golf on Saturdays when the weather permits. Sundays are yours.
Other interests: Sailing on a Sunday is relaxing and a very social sport.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy