Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 52 years old
6'1"/185 cm





PASSIONet Name: LavenderThief

The Lavender Thief Unmasked. The First Move is Yours. I will respond immediately and follow through like the gentleman you want me to be.

Ideal partner:
Physically good-looking, elegant, able to engage and be interested in wide variety of subjects and be emotionally intelligent. My lady loves to receive a bouquet of Lavender.

I'm interested in light and enlightened discussion about what is real and authentic in life matters. I like exploring spiritual/ high power (not religious) influences that shape our lives. I have interests in Buddhism, deep psychology and philosophy. But I'm down to earth. I'm a good handyman and home renovator. Occupations include recruitment consultant and personal counsellor.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: No, do not like pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: I like all forms of music from rap, classical, jazz, rock, everything except heavy metal.
Reading: WARNING; I am addicted to books and reading.
Movies: Love foreign films and English comedy.a
Sport: Not interested in watching sports but interested in sensible fitness - walking, swimming, mediation and Yoga. My favorite Sport is THIEVING LAVENDER!
Other interests: I'm regarded by many as an excellent and creative chef offering the unique cuisine a blend of European, Asian and Middle-East flavours. Never will you have the same meal twice! Other interests you guessed it, gardening - I grow and thieve my own
lavender.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy