Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 49 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: Torino

Who said I don't smile.

Ideal partner:
Someone who smiles, laughs, enjoys people, good health, grooms and loves a good perfume. A lady who knows how to love!

Quality time with my my lady when I find her, my friends, my kids, family is the spice of life. I have a very demanding work schedule, so when I have free time I look forward to spending it with some one special.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Really enjoy live music.
Reading: Sunday morning paper is the best I can do for now. Always read a good book or two when on holidays
Movies: I enjoy action and comedy, watch pretty much all types of movies.
Sport: Play tennis on occasions and love the opportunity to watch a good game of foot-ball.
Other interests: Enjoy cooking as it is a passion and has probably become more so as friends comment on my talent.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy