Thursday, 27th 2022f January 2022
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 46 years old
6'1"/185 cm





PASSIONet Name: Dance for me

Disco Kitten I know you are out there! No seriously...............I am past the club scene. Can do the odd night but not weekly club person.

Ideal partner:
You're funny, sexy, adventurous, smart, a bit crazy and you're mine.

More into nature and dinners and friends at home. To apply please send a 30 words or less message as to why you'd be a good match - bonus points and consideration for compromising/dorky photos, offers of bribery and free drinks. Did I mention I like seafood dinners and expensive champagne for my lady? Hope you are smiling. Look forward to the arrow that pierces my heart.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: Funk, Soul, R n B, Motown anything with good groove.
Reading: I read as often as time permits.
Movies: Comedy, Drama, world movies.
Sport: Fishing, water-sports, boating, anything outdoors.
Other interests: My Italian grandmother and parents have taught me the joy of cooking, travel and music. I love my Italian/Australian combo.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy