Tuesday, 22nd 2021f June 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Male, 64 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: rams

Let's live life whilst we can.

Ideal partner:
They did say ideal.... Passionate, honest, uninhibited and someone who respects our independance

Since communication with words alone represents only 7% of language, I prefer face to face situations in preference to the the internet. Take the plunge or you may not know what could have been. Am waiting on cupids to arrive so that I can contact those that have fired an arrow in my direction.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Food for the soul & great to dance to.
Reading: Yes! I read too many trade journals.
Movies: Documentaries are great.
Sport: Used to compete years ago.
Can still get around the tennis court OK these days.
Have you ever played sockwrestling - it is a sport - isn't it?
Other interests: Bike riding, Renovating, bush furniture, camping, the outdoors.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy