Monday, 30th 2020f November 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 57 years old
Not Specified





PASSIONet Name: wherethebloodyhellru

My height is about 5ft 9' tall, my eyes are hazel in colour, I like to have my hair short in length, my body is athletic type.

Ideal partner:
The lady I am looking for is my friends, my campanion, down-to-earth, shapely, unconventional, fun loving, confident, sincere, genuine and relaxed. She would need to be elegant in a feminine way, open minded, independent, respectful and mature in nature.

I'm honest, genuine, caring, with a lot of passion & determination in life. I am looking for someone that can also be a friend and companion. I am a bit of a romantic who likes to spoil that special woman in my life. Country drives, going to restaurants movies and weekends away. I like snow skiing, camping, motor bike riding, catching up with friends, BBQ's and going to the beach and travelling, and I recently started ceroc dancing. Health and fitness is important to me in my line of work as a personal trainer and sports therapist. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Not Specified
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Not Specified
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: Other special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: All types of music I like to listen too.
Reading:
Movies: I like comedy, thriller, action, drama.
Sport: Beach volleyball with friends, squash, jogging.
Other interests: Camping, motorbike riding, snow skiing, movies.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy