Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 74 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: golden1

Sofie is insistent that I put my profile up. But I guess it can't hurt. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Here's a little bit about myself.

Ideal partner:
I am tall therefore height is important to me. However warmth and compatibility have to accompany your tall stature.

I am am looking to share some good times with the one that I am meant to grow old with. I love keeping in shape, yoga, swimming and happy to do any activity that you might enjoy. Tell me a joke and I will gladly sit and wait for the next one. We should all laugh, laugh and laugh some more.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Aboriginal / TSI
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: HR / Employment / Training
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Music is "food for the soul". Love most music and enjoy relaxing with classical in the backgroud.
Reading: Sunday papers are a must.
Movies: All genres, movies can be such great escapism, Keanu Reeves or George Clooney, I guess thats a women thing.
Most sports both participating & spectator, however I can't see myself playing lawn bowls or darts and, test match cricket puts my
feet to sleep.
Sport: Travelling, exploring, discovering.

Other interests: Creating Art and appreciation.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy