Monday, 30th 2020f November 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 53 years old
5'9"/175 cm





PASSIONet Name: serendipity321

Life, Love and Laughter! :)

Ideal partner:
Looking to meet my partner in crime!! Someone I 'click' with!! Someone genuine, honest, articulate and affectionate! Is that you? Someone considerate and who can think outside themselves. Someone equally at home in a suit..or eating icecream from a tub on the beach at midnight.

Me.. an attractive, honest, genuine, romantic, looking for someone with similar qualities. A good communicator with a good sense of humor that likes to have a laugh! I am kind of tall for a gal I guess (174cms before the shoes) and an average build.. I like to dress up..but generally casual and to be found in jeans and such. I love travelling (recently back Hawaii) and would love to cruise the Greek Islands! Like weekends away, days and nights out, having a laugh and staying young at heart! Love to cruise the halftix and lastminute sites and see what jumps up!! Short term - would like to go back to indoor rock climbing, get off-road more often and rediscover my tent and learn remedial massage. I've rediscovered my passion for scuba diving .. and it would be a bonus if you dived also! Long term - Cinqueterra in Italy, the Aztec ruins, fly over the Antarctic, camp in the Sahara and..learn how to play golf! lol

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Accounting
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: An everyday Triple one listener. Like most other music incl jazz. Would like to learn salsa!
Reading: Lots of .. novels, mags, papers, thrillers, esoteric .. wateva!
Movies: Like most .. Thrillers, Comedy, Romantic. Avid SBS watcher
Sport: Not a gym junkie!! ... Enjoy swimming and walking the beach with the pooch, trying out the pilates/yoga thing at the moment
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy