Tuesday, 22nd 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 37 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: curly

"Every picture tells a story" - or does it? Yes I am a curly locks and have to say have always enjoyed being so. My mum made sure I appreciated my locks from very early in life.

Ideal partner:
You are outgoing with a great sense of humour and love to hug all the time. OK................. if not all the tim some of the time would be brilliant!

Here I am taking in the views of a South Coast vineyard prior to a gorgeous laid-back lunch. A good time to relax and think about romance. On holidays and visiting friends with my beautiful puppies. Ideally you will have an affinity with animals esp. dogs as I have two beautiful doggies who will be pleased to meet you. They are both small and bright. It's never challenging with my pets and mum and dad will always be glad to baby-sit.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Legal
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: All contemporary except rap, classical. I must confess I'm an avid rock fan
Reading: Mystery, thrillers, adventure
Movies: Comedy, action, animal flicks
Sport: Swimming, walking, snorkelling, keeping fit whilst having fun
Other interests: Weekends away, dining out, reading

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy