Saturday, 5th 2020f December 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 54 years old
5'2"/157 cm





PASSIONet Name: pocket rocket

The past may shape your present but what you do with your present shapes your future!

Ideal partner:
Someone confident who enjoys physical activity and good health. A man who is a good listener. Someone affectionate, witty and likes to be spoiled. Oh, did I mention someone who looks like Brad Pitt & knows how to unload the dishwasher:)(only kidding)

Good food, good wine and good friends are part of the meaning of life but so is the stability of a happy family environment. I enjoy all this and most of all enjoy quality time with my daughter balanced with running my business but trying not to let it all run me. Now that I think I have l have this well organised I would like to think there is a lot more time for me. I am financially and socially independent. There is no ex partner that is in our lives. I am looking for someone who enjoys a good laugh. Who likes the idea of working together, in achieving, a comfortable and fullfilled life.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Santana, Eagles, Robbie Williams,Beatles, Dire Straits, depends on the party or whether I am on my own.
Reading: It is a treat to read the Week-end papers. If reading books I like autobiographies. The regular reading I do is my bi-monthly tax magazines. (The side benefit is they help you sleep!)
Movies: My favourite movie is The Barbara Streisand movie "A mirror has 2 faces" there is a line in there that I think is great!
Sport: Prefer to play them rather than watch them. Played rep Basketball when I was younger. Enjoy swimming for relaxation & dancing for some fun. Do the gym in a sporadic fashion. You feel great when you finish but it is really boring and not very
social. Enjoy snow skiing but haven't been in a while.
Other interests: I love the outdoors and try to stay in shape. Beach/bush-walking/gym & dancing. I love doing family type activities too. I love children but only have 1 so seem to collect them as I go.I love meeting new positive people and enjoy entertaining my
friends. Love travel and holidays, even short breaks.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy