Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 42 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: ByTheSea

Like all the other beauties in this world I am looking for you. Are you out there???

Ideal partner:
Energetic, passionate, romantic, intelligent, light hearted, fun.

I love the sea and hope that I will always live by the sea. I like to go to the gym, play netball, walk homeless dogs (they need love too), dance (can be a maniac on the dance floor), having dinner parties with friends etc. I can be found on or near the water in summer and enjoy spending those long hot days (and nights) with friends and family over good food and wine.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Open and varied - Cafe Del Mar, Cold Play, Keane, Sarah Mclaughlan
Reading: Love reading more that I would watch TV
Movies: I'm a typical female so love romance. One of my favourites was Bridges of Madison County. Also loved Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Breakfast at Tiffanys. Do not go enough unfortunately!
Sport: Love going to the gym, have been a previous aerobics instructor, walking/running, currently playing indoor netball, have dabbled in triathlons, swimming. Anything really that keeps me active.
Other interests: I go through different stages with different interest. I am at present doing the vege garden thing.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy