Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 70 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: tingedheart

Fun loving, social, articulate, sometimes cheeky and always sensual woman hopes to meet like minded man to share good conversation, good food/wine and....

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner is articulate and intelligent, with a good sense of humour, cheeky and irreverent would be a bonus. He wants to spend time getting to know each other and is both tender and passionate, like me.

Anyone who appreciates interesting, intelligent conversation with an interested listener, I'm available, please apply. If you have a good sense of humour as well as a sense of fun, are someone willing to try new experiences and share adventures, someone passionate and caring who is not afraid of intimacy and enjoys life to the full then send me a kiss.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: I'll listen to just about any music except Country.
Reading: I have a wide ranging interest inreading as well. I read history, sci-fi, fantasy, biographies, mystery, instruction manuals, drink coasters!
Movies: I haven't been alot lately but I loved the Lord of the Rings movies, The Hours and Bad Eggs.
Sport: I sail competitively most weekends and I walk regularly and jog irregularly. I am also a long-term Swans fan and enjoy watching golf, tennis, cricket and F1 motor racing.
Other interests: I have been learning Ceroc dancing for a couple of years now and I hope I'm improving because I love it.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy