Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 64 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: outfielder

I am outgoing and love to be active every day. I am equally comfortable getting very dressed up for a special occasion or just bumming around in jeans.

Ideal partner:
I am looking for a long-term relationship with a strong, caring and supportive man. I would love to find someone who can travel with me as I don't want to leave it to retirement! Life is too short to put important goals off until later.

I exercise most days and love to keep fit and healthy, great for the mind and body alike. I scuba dive, play club and Masters softball, do yoga, run and go to boxercise. I am looking for an active man to share some of these activities with me. I also believe two people need their own space to follow individual persuits that they love.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Most types of music, I have no real preference
Reading: Varied reading material depending what takes my fancy.
Movies: Not scary ones!
Sport: Mentioned above. I also love watching NRL football and go for the Sharkies and St George.
Other interests: I want to travel over the next 10 years, overseas and around Australia.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy