Monday, 12th 2021f April 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 70 years old
5'9"/175 cm





PASSIONet Name: lioness

hi, love meeting new people, please contact me and i will enjoy meeting you as one more special human being that fate has brought my way

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner would have to be articulate, intelligent, caring, love to go out wining and dining occasionally, a workaholic like me, enjoy new experiences, active and a gentleman - a tall order - but I know your out there

I have a very postitive attitude, enjoy different social and sporting activities, love my work and a good laugh, caring, honest and value friendship.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Retail / Consumer/Personal Services
Occupation level: Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Love all types of music from classical to rock
Reading: Enjoy reading anything, my favorite author is Jane Austin
Movies: Love going to the Movies or watching DVD'S
Sport:













Enjoy horse riding, walking, would to learn how to play golf and dancing





Other interests: craft activities

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy