Tuesday, 29th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 60 years old
5'3"/160 cm





PASSIONet Name: angiepom

English born Aussie who has a good sense of humor, adventurous, down to earth, sensual & caring, looking to meet happy, healthy, honest, warm hearted Gentleman

Ideal partner:
Not looking for Richard Gere, just a nice, decent, warm hearted, happy, guy with a good attitude to life, fit & healthy in mind, body & spirt. Financially secured, emotionally secured, sound common sense & likes the family life

Iam no "Julia Roberts", just an average gal who's looking to meet a nice gentleman for friendship & see what happens.I enjoy meeting people & good conversations, I've an open mind to most things (with-in reason) & a willing listner. Its good to explore new places, holidaying, weekends away, day-trips or nights out. I enjoy being at home doing what ever too. I've a passion for live theatre - or in fact most entertainment thats live, comedy, music, shows, groups/bands etc. Love the outdoors be it near the ocean, rivers, dams, mountains, country, city, parks & garden.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: I would be lost with-out music, lover of most types from rock to classics. I have enjoyed a good few concerts too. Some music in my collection:- Tommy Emmanel,Bondi Cigars, Matchbox,Bon Jovi,Commitments,Enrique Iglessias, Andrew LLoyde Webber,Barbra
Strieisand,Corrs, Jack Johnson,Paul Colman Trio
Reading: Read the paper all the time, books now & then. The Mystery, adventure, type books,great. I've enjoyed books like Absolute Happiness Michael Rowland & The Path to Love Deepak Chopra too. as well.
Movies: I enjoy a movie or two, especially on those cold wet days when your warm,cosie & daggie at home. My last movies at the pictures was Phantom of the Opera. Some old movies at home:-La Boheme, Green Card, Out on a Limb, Rose Slience of The Lamb, Step
Mom Billy Elliot Free Willy, Dirty Dancing
Sport: I've played hockey on & off since I was 12,Iam not the player I use to be, but enjoy the game & team spirt. Have gone to the gym on & off, have played squash & racket ball and golf socially.
Other interests: Scuba Diving, Sailing, Skiing Snow & Water, Horse Riding, Swimming, Walking, Rock 'n' Roll Dancing, Ball-Room Dancing, Renovating House, Markets & those quaint Artie Shops, Family & Friends, Cooking, Picnics, & just doing nothing & having a nice
quite time.


Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy