Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 48 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: unicorn04
 taken on cruise
taken on cruise

Fun, loving girl with a big heart-loves to laugh. Why not say hi! What have you got to lose??

Ideal partner:
Ideally I would just to get to know someone and if the connection is right then who knows where it may lead. I don't really have a "type" because a good heart comes in all shapes, sizes and ages.

I'm looking for someone to eventually share my life with but you can never have too many friends right?! Like going out to dinner & the theatre, love to dance and listening to music but relaxing at home & getting "snuggly" is good too. Love to spend time with my daughter she makes makes me laugh so much. I am easy going, have a very caring nature

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: Listen to all types - what can I say... I am a diverse kinda gal : )
Reading: Like to read novels (when I get the time!) & write poetry. Like sci-fi books, self help, biographies.
Movies: A good laugh or a great scare is always good
Sport: Not really a sports fan but will pretty much watch anything-enjoy going to live games.My passion is dance how ever I have been told by many-"that's not a sport!"
Other interests: I like to spend time with my daughter, family & friends, going out to movies, minor house renovations,listening to music,going out to dinner & relaxing.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy