Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 62 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: mirror

I have a great sence of humour, positive, passionate about the important things in life.

Ideal partner:
sence of humour, outgoing, loved the water, loving, romantic, a real gentleman, some*** who knows how to treat a woman, mixes well with people, change doesnt faze them.

I love the beach and anywhere near the water. I enjoy BBQs and dinner parties and of course the cafes. I enjoy dinning out but also a quiet night at home with take out a special person and a movie.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Orthodox
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: I love music from U***, Robbie Williams, Pink, Madonna, Kylie, Tool etc. Everthing but JAZZ, swing, punk and doof doof.
Reading: I prefer nonfiction. Insight into human Behaviours, what motivates people to do what they do.
Movies: Comedy over any other Scary movie ***, ****** year old virgin, Sweetest thing, Love actually. Dont mind a bit of romance and action but nothing scary or gory thanks!
Sport: Shopping??? Is that a sport??
Other interests: Swimming, walking, spending time with family and friends. Short trips away, travel, meeting interesting people. Faviourite food is Thai and seafood, I drink red and white wines depending on what I have a taste for at the time.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy