Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 65 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: barrywhite

Hi I'm Barrywhite, a dentist who is sporty, outgoing, friendly . likes chunky gold chains, sequins and wearing womans clothing. Now that I have your attention.

Ideal partner:
Apart from that je ne sait quoi. I like eye candy but inner beauty is more critical. As I was saying earlier I prefer women who are sweet and able to cleverly manipulate, rather than those too frank. Gorgeous is good in fact, very good but a soul mate is essential.

I do like participating in sport such as jogging, swimming, soccer, cricket, golf the gym. I don't really do it all but some on a regular basis. I enjoy history, am an amateur psychologist and like philosophy. No, am not pretentious, I genuinely like philosophy and have been turned on to it by Alain de Bottons Consolation of philosophy. eg. it is OK to have huge ambitions and dreams but one should temper it a little to avoid too much disappointment. (Seneca) When it comes to relationships the ladies I seem to be attracted to are kind, sweet types rather than those who assault you with their frankness.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Myself, Deep Purple, Mozart, Bach, David Bowie, Lead Zepplin, Salsa and Samba, Eminem, Ozzy Osborne
Reading: Philosophy : Alain de Botton.Psychology of Buddhism
Movies: Terminator Movies, Getting Square. ( Gold Coast ) Two Weddings and a Funeral French Farces
Sport: European soccer, Cricket test matches, Golf, Swimming, Cycling and Running.
Other interests: The opposite sex has always been a big interest of mine. Discovering the secrets of long term co-existence. However I also read historical novels and texts and can cook enough to sustain myself when I'm not learning orthodontics.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy