Tuesday, 30th 2021f November 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 53 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: arealwoman68

"I am a treasure just waiting to be found....."

Ideal partner:
I am seeking a man who is attractive (to me) as I truly believe that chemistry is a must! I would like to meet someone who is genuinely interested in forming a strong and serious relationship......He must be employed and just enjoy the simple things in life... Hope to hear from a brave, strong, gorgeous man.......

I am a successful, very confident, independent, affectionate, sexy, reliable and caring woman who seeks a man who will literally "BLOW ME AWAY!" I consider myself to be intelligent and I also cherish my quiet time to think and reflect. Achievements are many in my career and my objectives and goals are pretty much set in concrete. I have direction coupled with determination, sincerity and commitment...But life is still missing that one ingredient which I long for endlessly. I believe myself to be attractive, am very comfortable with my appearance and use my sex appeal to my advantage. My background is from the Philippines and everyone I know says I look exactly like Kate Cebrano. I take pride in myself and I like to impress a date with my style.I can speak to people from all walks of life and I love to make people laugh. I often speak my peace which gets me into so much trouble at times but life is a risk so why should we hold back our thoughts, ideas and opinions. I love cars and often spend my free evenings beneath an exhaust pipe or my head buried in an engine bay. I adore tranquility, serenity and calmness......I would like someone to give me directions to a place such as this and maybe you can keep me company for a while..... YOU HAVE TO BE TO TAKE THIS UNIQUE CHALLENGE...GOOD LUCK!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Trying to quit
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Middle Eastern
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: I love to dance and do so quite well... Music takes me to another place and my body just seems to express my mood and personality. I love the 70's rhythm..also enjoy jazz....anything with feeling and beat.
Reading: I enjoy reading biographies and anything about human beings....why we are and how to deal with all people.
Movies: I enjoy watching anything however I must warn you that I have a tendency to shed a few tears from a good soppy flick.
Sport: I love my league and cricket. Due to my job I am involved with the V8 Supercars - love it! I enjoy the gym daily.
Other interests: Renovating my home

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy