Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 57 years old
6'0"/183 cm





PASSIONet Name: mel1963

I'm a fun loving, active & caring person who enjoys life to it's fullest.

Ideal partner:
Needs to have a positive attitude (helps keep you young!), enjoy life, have a good sense of humour - being able to laugh at me and themselves and not have any past hang-ups. Also likes weekends away and travel.

I enjoy going out to movies, dinners and social events. I also like quiet nights in with a good movie.I enjoy all sports and keep as active as possible.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: I appreciate most types of music. Not a fan of country & western.
Reading: I like reading humorous (Ben Elton, P.J O'Rourke & Chzec. literature), motivational (Anthony Robbins),alternative therapies, architectural & trade literature.
Movies: Comedy, action, arthouse & thrillers
Sport: Coach junior Soccer, karate,the odd round of golf and tennis.I'm at the gym a couple times a week to keep in shape.
Other interests: Architecture (run my own practice), learning guitar- need a lot more practice! and as long as the sun is shining I like doing anything outdoors.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy