Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 58 years old
6'0"/183 cm

PASSIONet Name: seeusoon

Happy, well balanced, & not married to three other people. I bet you're pleased to hear that !!

Ideal partner:
Someone that does not take themselves to seriously.That is honest, likes to laugh, loves being cuddled and kissed & can think for themselves. Curvy in all the right places.

I would consider myself happy, easy going, affectionate and spontaneous. Sometimes I enjoy a quiet night in, relaxing cuddled up under a blanket watching a movie. Other times i like to be out and about with friends. I love eating out. Going to have yum cha is a good way to spend a couple of hours on a sunny day. I like going for walks and having fish and chips by the water. I enjoy weekends away in nice places and good company.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: All sorts from classical through to rock. I go through a variety of phases with music.
Reading: I don't read as often as i would like too. I always seem to be doing something else.
Movies: I like really good comedy's. Something that will make you laugh really hard. I like some good science fiction every now & again too.
Sport: I like to play squash, but you could only get me to watch sport on TV if i was tied to a chair under the penalty of death.
Other interests: Astronomy, learning new things, meeting new people, walks in the sun, eating cheese cake, going to nice places that have music on and just relaxing and listening whilst having a cold drink. Sleeping in on the weekend after a late one out.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy