Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 69 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: capricorndancer123

I am a woman who loves having fun and a good time. I like to laugh and enjoy the finer things in life. I care about my appearance and keep fit.

Ideal partner:
Interesting and social. Who knows what he likes and is willing to share as well as compromise.He must be attractive, well groomed and a smart dresser.He needs to like music and enjoy dancing.It is important that he is reliable and honest. Also gentle and caring.Well educated.

I respect other peoples' opinions and like harmony. I value good friendships. I enjoy cooking and eating at fine restaurants. I have a passion for fashion and enjoy travel. I am honest and trustworthy.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Cover bands and live music.Most genres.
Reading: Current affairs and fashion magazines. A good novel when I have time.
Movies: Love adventure and a good storyline.
Sport: Watching any sport of a high calibre. International or national.
Other interests: Furthering my own education.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy