Tuesday, 29th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 60 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: venussa

An attractive, intelligent, funny, strong, feisty women - I stand out in a crowd - looking for my match.

Ideal partner:
Someone who is ethically strong, likes an independent women, is able to share leadership, emotionally available and willing to share their life with someone. Physical attributes and attractiveness will be dictated by chemistry.

A friend recently described me as a true friend, one with integrity who makes an effort for the people they love. That would be it in a nutshell. I will always make an effort for people I care about. However I also stand up against injustice in the world, have a strong family value system and feel that people should be honest and upfront. I love to communicate, draw energy fromt he great outdoors and have a spiritual side that I like to indulge.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Anything really except for country and western and perhaps heavy metal. World music, latino, classical, top 40, even rap.
Reading: Read fiction and non fiction. Enjoy personal development literature, inspiring biographies and various non fiction genres from mysteries to romance.

Movies: Film noir, arthouse and blockbuster. As long as it is entertaining, I am there.
Sport: Don't do sports on a personal level or watching it on tv. More into individual pursuits such as cycling, gym training, watersports (when I get the opportunity) and walking.
Other interests: Drawing, photography, studying.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy