Friday, 26th 2021f February 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 64 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: sooziekew

I've placed my order with the Universe - you're out there somewhere ......now find your way home to me.

Ideal partner:
Good physique and looks after his body. Honest, has integrity and good morals. Is kind, respectful and tolerant of others. Can laugh at himself and feels comfortable in his own skin. Is self-confident but not arrogant. Is not a workaholic - must have a work/life balance or be retired young!

Energetic and vibrant personality with an optimistic outlook. Well travelled and interested in other cultures and landscapes. I love the city and what it offers, but welcome the opportunity to escape into nature for some peace and quiet to re-charge the batteries. I'm a good listener, a great friend and confidente and listen to my inner voice.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Love live concerts - recently saw U2 and Kylie and have tix for Robbie Williams. Earlier in the year saw Nigel Kennedy at the Opera House and the Basement. Now that's eclectic!
Classical to ambient to dance - depending on my mood.
Reading: Mao's Last Dancer - Li Cunxin
My Land & My People - Dalai Lama
The Mastery of Love - Don Miguel Ruiz
The Cosmic Ordering Service - Barbel Mohr
Weekend Newspapers
Movies: Many and varied:
Travellers & Magicians
Walk the Line
March of the Penguins
Little Miss Sunshine
Sport: Love walking / trekking, swimming (ocean pools), spin cycle at the gym, horse-riding (rarely get the chance unfortunately)
Other interests: Travel, travel and more travel!
Photography
Chilling out at the beach after a busy working week!

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy