Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 51 years old
5'10"/177 cm

PASSIONet Name: ariestim

First of all thanks for dropping in for a look. Don't be scared, I don't bite. You will never know unless you take a peek, you may even like what you see!

Ideal partner:
Someone to share the good things with you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you, you!!!

Not long got back from a 3 month trip around the USA. It was my first trip overseas but will certainly not be my last! I'm one of those guys who you would like to come over and talk to you, but doesn't. It's not that I don't want too, it's just that I'm a little shy at first. I am working on it, but it certainly doesn't stop you from coming up to me. I like nothing better than going out dancing the night away, but also quite enjoy a night in. There is not many things I wont try, and am always looking for new and exciting things to do. Well there is a just a little insight of me. There is so much more for you to discover, so why don't you drop me a line and we shall see where we end up.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Trying to quit
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Where would we be without music. I listen to just about everything. Some of my favourites are: Coldplay, U2, Crowded House and you can't forget 80's Retro.
Reading: Prefer true life stories. I don't read as much as I should and have been making the extra effort as of late.
Movies: I loved, Lord of the Rings 1,2 &3, Kill Bill 1 & 2, to name a few.
Sport: Afl, tennis, sky diving, indoor rock climbing, motor sport, golf, most sports in general I guess.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy