Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - East
New South Wales

Female, 55 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: charile8

I take each day as it comes and am happy in the moment (generally).

Ideal partner:
Someone with a similar attitude to life...someone who is respectful & honest (a must!)...someone who can make me laugh, who can hold a good conversation & enjoys a constructive argument....someone who is sarcastic...someone who can be passionate & upfront.

I am a strong preson & know what I want and don't want. I like a challenge.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: Mostly anything including classical. I play a bit of piano and have a violin that I will learn to play one of these days!.
Reading: Love travel stories & biographies especially about inspirational people. I read a lot of material related to my current studies in special education.
Movies: Enjoy movies with substance, ones which have meaning, quirky types, but also enjoy more light-hearted movies.
Sport: Yoga, dancing, swimming (beach & pool), ice-skating, skiing (snow & water - not done for a while though), horse riding.
Other interests: Travelling - been to india, thailand, bali, england, usa, fiji...lots more international travel to do. would love to travel more around australia too.....loved cape trib!

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy