Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 47 years old
6'0"/183 cm

PASSIONet Name: brad

Love to live life and hope to meet a girl who I can enjoy life with. Studying acting at the moment but not an actor just yet. Who knows maybe one day.....maybe never. In the mean time I am enjoying the studies.

Ideal partner:
Someone down to earth, honest, fun-loving and effectionate is my ideal girl. Send me a cupid and I will respond with pleasure

Quiet nights in or partying till morning are both enjoyable for me when with the right company. There is no preference to one or the other it really depends on the time of year and the mood of the day. Have been known to hybernate for some time but can also do a long stretch of party, party, party. How about you?

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Country music is my favourite but that does not mean to say that I don't really enjoy the 80's and 90's.
Reading: Love to read and mostly to do reading relating to my studies as that is my goal and priority at present.
Movies: Love action and can't resist a good romance such as "The Notebook".
Sport: Play soccer and love to watch Rugby and the cricket.
Other interests: Love to watch live bands, picnics and BBQ's.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy