Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 59 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: kasa3

My friends say I have to start dating again otherwise I will be left on the shelf, it is nice & quiet up here. I suppose I have to come down and make some noise.

Ideal partner:
Kind, generous, funny, caring, smart, available, friendly, social and loving males.

This is actually a tough ask how do you write about yourself... I believe in good conversations across a dinner table while having some nice wine, white or red does not matter. I love homecooked meals, did I mention I like to spend time at home with the odd night out thrown in. I am a very good cook and enjoy cooking for family and friends. This is a little bit like selling a very good product. Usually you can take something home and try it. But I suppose that's not possible in this case. I do have a sense of humour and like to laugh. I was once told my smile is like a million dollars. Fancy getting rich?? ..but seriously at this point in time I am looking for someone to share some time with, have some laughs, share meals and a good wine and see where it all goes.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Stuck in the 80's and 90's and still partial to disco music. Remember Saturday Night Fever ?? But some of the new stuff is pretty good. Jet, Wolfmother etc. I love the Human Nature Motown album.
Reading: Biographies and Autobiographies. Reading Tom Keneally and Frank Mccourt. Actually any book..
Movies: Anything except horror movies. Anyhow what happended to James Bond since when is he blond!! Although I did go and see the movie was ok but just not the typical James Bond genre.
Sport: Love football especially the Manly Sea Eagles. Hate AFL. Like watching any sport really. Going to the gym, I know that's what they all say but I try to go at least twice a week. Like playing with my kids in the park and going swimming.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy