Saturday, 24th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 55 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: mjl1965
 2019
2019

friendly and easy going with a GSOH and looking for someone who is honest and down to earth

Ideal partner:
looking for a female, with a good sense of humour, & someone who is breathing :-)

I love the outdoors, camping, horse riding or just lazing around the house (not in that particular order either). I know how important it is to maintaining the balance between work and play. I can be adaptable to any situation where I can be serious when the occasion arises or just a be complete nut. I have a pretty good sence of humor, and sometimes wierd. I love eating out or just spending quiet nights at home cooking for someone special over a nice bottle of red ( or maybe 2 or 3 ) ;-)

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: euro house, dance, chillout, eva cassidy, norah jones, split enz, crowded house - a pretty wide range of music, just not Heavy metal, Grunge or Street Rap.
Reading: minimal, except when i have to read school reports or project plans for work..lol ;-)
Movies: comedies (and the occasional girlie flick too) ;-)
Sport: soccer, tennis & Snow Skiing
Other interests: 4wd / camping, horse riding & my daughter ;-)

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy