Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 51 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: alexia

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile.
I am looking for a man to fullfill my dream of having 10 children. JUST KIDDING!

Ideal partner:
Loyalty, honesty, trust, integrity and respect are important attributes of the forever. Family is very important to me so strong family values are a must. Sounds like you? OK then, let's catch up.

Here's a little bit about myself. With strong family values, many things are important to me my family, friends, colleagues and of course a partner to share all that is important and to love. I am of Serbian backgroud and whilst I have been here for many years I still have an accent. If you don't like accents I am not the girl for you.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: East European
Religion: Orthodox
Occupation industry: Volunteer / Charity / Community
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Top 40's and most music really I in particular like classical music.
Reading: Love to read, books are my PASSION.
Movies: I go to the movies on average twice a month.
Sport: I like swimming, walking and I go to the gym when there is time.
Other interests: The theatre, art exhibitions, museums, multi-cultural festivals.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy