Thursday, 22nd 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 56 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: easygoing05

What can ONE say about ONESELF..(Prince Charles), Without bragging! (Me) Ha ha

Ideal partner:
Intellectually curious, interested in ideas and people and places. And a girl that has good dress sense.

I value honesty, humour, great life style, family and friendship of any kind. I've had my share of ups and downs but I don't live with a chip on my shoulder or stress about things I can't control; it takes far too much energy. I am always on the move and keep meeting new people all the time.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Any type of music thats real and not fabricated by technology, with the volume level turned up to 11..
Reading: Mainly Non fiction... Sometimes I like to read Michael Connelly, Dean Koontz or Patricia Cornwel Novels.
Movies: Love a good movie whether it's comedy, action, mystery, even a tear jerker. I once cried watching Lassie Please Come Home. Don't ask.
Sport: I am active everyday and therefore maintain fitness.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy