Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - East
New South Wales

Male, 56 years old
5'10"/177 cm

PASSIONet Name: multicultural

For now I am a manager & entertainer. Making plenty of mistakes, laughing at my adversities & learning from them as my biggest challenge.

Ideal partner:
Girls need not apply :-) I'm after a mature lady with flair, wit, attitude & a zest for life. One that can take care of herself and meet me somewhere in the middle.

In my life, I aspire to being open & free, humble & patient, fervent & passionate, fully knowing that when opportunity knocks, I am prepared to take it head on I am artistic, romantic, a dreamer & a lover of all things great & small.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: East European
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Arts/Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: All kinds as I am a professional muso.
Reading: When I find the time, I love to read stuff that makes you think and reflect on life. You never stop learning from books.
Movies: Comedy, and the Quirky Arty Farty types are my faves.
Sport: Most sports interest me including yoga and weight training. Oh yeah! Love to dance. Anyone for salsa?
Other interests: Enjoy the outdoors & travel very much.

Relationship sought: Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy