Thursday, 22nd 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 35 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: kristie

Well I'm an easy going out going friendly girl, always up for fun times with great company.

Ideal partner:
To be absolutely gorgeous in every single way!

I enjoy the outdoors and everything really. Being around people noise and crowds I love. Being in the country with the animals I love more. My early years were on a farm and I guess I hope my late years will take me there

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Mostly top 40's with an occasional nostalgia for the blues. Only because my parents always listen to the blues.
Reading: Only the a magazine every now and then. Two books per anum is what I manage at the present.
Movies: Thrillers and comedy
Sport: Netball and the gym
Other interests: I am learning to sail. woowhooooo!

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy