Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 43 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: Pearls

My favourite jewellery are my pearls handed down to me by my great Grannie. Our first date what do you think about a black dress with pearls?

Ideal partner:
You are fun, kind, caring, honest and like to try new things because you like adventure. I'm looking for someone I can relate to, who can relate to me. I don't expect to have all the same interests but I do want to have the same motivations.

Look and you shall find me on the beach in summer and in front of the fire in winter. I like a man to take me out. I also like to spoil him with an amazing dinner at home. I like to travel and weekends away. I'm reserved till I get to know you. I love to eat, I love fireworks, I don't mind spending money in order to enjoy life. I am kind and caring, emotional and sensitive. I have wonderful fantastic friends but no man to tell.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Advertising / PR / Media
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Powderfinger, Pearl Jam, love to rock, I have a wide variety of tastes.I like retro. I like the blues.
Reading: I don't get to read much as I'm always on the go but the last book I read & enjoyed was Lord of the rings.
Movies: Not really into mainstream but have enjoyed the occasional. I enjoyed Shrek, Babe, Matrix, Chocolate.
Sport: I do pilates at the gym when I can and yoga. I do a lot of bush-walking, Sydney walking and occasionally other adventurous stuff (like scuba diving)
Other interests: I love to do nothing sometimes.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy