Saturday, 13th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 49 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: CaveGirl

I see black I see white. There is no grey area for me. I guess it can be a good thing but sometimes frustrating to those people nearest to me.

Ideal partner:
If you can deliver a good joke. I am your audience. If you can kiss for hours and hours I am yours. If you like hard work and play I am there too.

A scuba-diver, indoor netball, skiing, camping, Enjoy learning about other cultures, would love to speak fluent French...but not so easy in about very good conversational French... I've travelled a fair bit to Asia and Europe, lived in Singapore and worked on a cruise ship! My favourite city on the planet.......PARIS!!!

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: I like dance music, haven't kicked the habit yet, but there's a time & place for it all: Coldplay, Kraftwerk, New Order, Chemical Bros, Underworld, Faithless, Itchee & Scratchee, DJ Tiesto, Armin Van Burren, TV Rock, Air, St Germain, Chicane,
Dionne Warwick doing Burt songs and abit of Jazz.
Reading: Not an avid reader unfortunately. No time!!! Oh.....unless you count work stuff. I look at the pretty pictures in The Courier (Property Section) and I read mags waiting at the checkout..
Movies: A thriller, suspense and a good comedy - Hostel, Pans Labyrinth, Priceless, Silence of the Lambs, Gladiator, Austin Powers, Carry-On movies, Crouching Tiger, Life of Brian, Priceless, Zoolander, Mad Max, Baraka, Shrek, The Exorcist, Kill Bill.
Sport: Scuba-diving, netball, skiing, and love a game of tennis.
Other interests: Weekend sleep-ins followed by an Illy coffee on the balcony reading the paper! I like Tim Tams, Yum Cha, Peking Duck, Pad Thai, hot chippies drenched in white vinegar, blue cheese. I don't like licorice or lollies.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy