Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 61 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: dave123

I have a great sense of humour & love to laugh.Looking for that someone special to share fun times with.

Ideal partner:
Someone who can be themselves. Honest, caring and most of all loyal. Also someone who has good communication skills. But most of all enjoys life. We all have baggage but we all need to move forward. Live for the future not for the past.

Caring and compassionate. The old fashion male, great respect for women. Old fashion dating. Want someone to go dancing with, have a nice dinner or go and see a movie. Someone to go for long drives with.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Spending time with my boys on the weekends I have them. Enjoying watching movies at home and at the cinemas. Love to go to concerts and dancing. Enjoy life and live it to the fullest.
Movies: All types from chick flicks to action as well as kids movies.
Sport: Football (watch),motor racing.
Other interests: Fishing and camping. Going to the beach and water-sports.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy