Wednesday, 29th 2021f September 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 63 years old
5'2"/157 cm





PASSIONet Name: Passion8

I'm serious & hardworking but funloving & outgoing, loving & lovable, generous, passionate & compassionate, smart & funny. All this and more!

Ideal partner:
An intelligent, sensitive man who is aligned with me on my passions: healthy eating, keeping fit, preserving our environment, & living life to the max - a man who shares the same interests, so that we enjoy doing things together. He would also be on a spiritual path of enlightnment & growth.

People say I look like a sexy, cute, funloving person, with beautiful eyes. I'm blessed to look a lot younger than my age... but I guess you've heard that before so you be the judge. For exercise I go several times a week to the gym, or love going for a long walk, particularly on our beautiful beaches. On a typical day you will find me working from home, then at the gym, or catching up with friends over a glass of red, or doing a study class or dance or art class; even occasionally spending a quiet evening at home for a home-cooked meal! My ideal man will make me happy just to look at him, a man who I know is wrapt just to be with me... a man who appreciates every day on this planet, as each day could be our last... and life's too short to take anything for granted.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Mostly everything but particularly today's music - R&B, dance, hiphop - my son taught me well! I also like classical & even opera, but country or heavy leave me cold...
Reading: Popular fiction, eg, crime; also non-fiction - self-improvement, biographies, etc
Movies: Quality preferably... can't stand cheap laughs. Prefer a movie that leaves me with something to think about. Then of course there's the psychological thriller... can't go past those! And even the occasional comedy, action, or chick flick can be
bearable in the right circumstances.
Sport: Am learning to differentiate between league & union but really prefer soccer & basketball. Would love to learn how to sail. Enjoy camping & outdoor activities.
Other interests: Any form of keeping fit, reading, dancing, art classes, preserving our precious planet, learning more about the human condition, ie, continually improving myself, hopefully giving back to the world... and catching up with friends & my beautiful
son.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy