Thursday, 26th 2020f November 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 53 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: NewGirlSydney

I have made a decision from adolescense that I will have FUN forever. No doom, no gloom, no down, no sad and glad that.....when you smile the world smiles with you!!

Ideal partner:
I love someone to be happy, caring, hardworking and most of all honest. If you a prone to doom and gloom, sorry I am not for you.

Have lived in Queensland all my life and decided when a job offer became available 6 months ago to move to sydney, AND LOVING IT! I am well educated with a great job, great family, great friends and excellent health. What's not to smile about.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Government
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Music is the soul of my feet. Dance dance dance!
Reading: Don't have much time but do like reading magazines.
Movies: Will watch just about any movie. Horror is something I can never watch alone. Yes I am a coward with a great imagination.
Sport: Cycling walking and general fitness and will give almost anything a try.
Other interests: The beach is something I LOVE. A good swim and sunshine suits me well.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy