Thursday, 11th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 45 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: Party Gal

Think you can keep up with me, just try !!

Ideal partner:
I'm looking for a partner that loves to laugh just a much as I do. Would ideally be not older than forty. Likes to party on the odd occassion. That is about enjoying life. Who likes children!

I love cooking for friends and being the entertainer. I also love being entertained and pampered with a good home-cooked meal.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: I have a very large taste in music, I like a good mixture. I do have trouble with country and western and opera.
Reading: Favourite book - My Place by Sally Morgan it is and autobiography of her struggles and good times as an aboriginal growing up in Australia
Movies: I'm into the good chic flick, that a guy can watch as well. I like a good action movie at times. Will sit and watch just about anything, within good taste.
Sport: I don't play any competition sports, but enjoy playing touch footy on the beach or just any game with a group of friends to joke around with.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy