Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - East
New South Wales

Female, 73 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: shazzarina

My friends describe me as outgoing, warm, compassionate, cheerful, and honest. If my self belief glass is ever empty, I can look after the top up.

Ideal partner:
A man, who is confident and sincere with a kind and loving nature to share the days and nights grooving in the sunshine and moonshine. Health, fun and intelligence do it for me. If I sound like, who you think about, then let's catch up for coffee and see what's really beyond the photo and the profile

I am energetic, open-hearted, enthusiastic about life, and usually think outside the square. I have an adventurous spirit and am still prepared to take risks. I love to learn, push my boundaries and develop heartfelt connections, horizons. Family and friends are extremely important to me.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background:
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Enjoy most music and love dancing, I recently joined a ladies choir and this has really helped me appreciate singers and musicians a whole lot more. I love to listen to singer song writers, easy opera, and top 40's etc. and country
Reading: Love reading end of story really. Novels mostly, autobiographies, ABC cooking magazine, newspapers. My day is not complete with out a little reading for fun or Suduko etc.
Movies: I really enjoy most movies, not a true critic. They have to be pretty bad before I pass a bad judgment, but then maybe I am selective about those I go to see. Looking forward to viewing Edith Piaff. I boldlly go beyond the ABC bonnet dramas. />
Sport: Can participate in most sports for fun and companionship.
Go to the gym, I think its important to stay fit, like to bush walk, swim in the sea, dancing.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy