Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 58 years old
6'1"/185 cm





PASSIONet Name: macca

Relationships: what comes to mind? Fun, sharing, growth, sex (ooops, is it OK to say that)?

Ideal partner:
It's in the eyes. They say the eyes are the window to the soul. If you see it as I do then we should catch up. Send me a cupid and I will get back to you.

Have travelled around Australia and looking forward to seeing the world with someone special. Family and friends are very important in my life. Biggest passion is tennis. Look forward to the day I don't have to work but that's not around the corner so for the time being work is an important part of life. Roof over the head and food on the table and all that.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Management
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: love it all NO HEAVY METAL thanks
Reading: not a reader
Movies: like most movies even like chick flicks, however action probably my favourite
Sport: Like to participate more than watch. TENNIS, TENNIS, TENNIS.
Other interests: Coach tennis. Tinkering like many a true male!

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy