Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 62 years old
6'2"/188 cm

PASSIONet Name: Rowdy8

Hi there. This is totally a new experience for me. I am sure there are plenty ladies out there who would want to spend some time with me.

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner would be a lady who is willing to share her life with me. A lady willing to accept me and enjoy doing things together...She should enjoy travelling and be happy to see the world with me.

I want to enjoy life with somebody special. I am a person who loves to share my experiences. I love to travel and want to see the world. At home I like to enjoy a romantic dinner, go to a movie, or spend time with friends. Basically I am a considerate gentleman, humorous and well-mannered. Get in touch soon.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Wisdom Grey
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: I like most music with the exception of head banging music.
Reading: I love reading armchair travel books--you can escape to any part of the world.
Movies: Any Movies except for highly violent movies. There is to much violence in the world already.
Sport: I like watching most sports.
Other interests: Travelling, Scouting, Dinning out.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy