Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 68 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: gteeee

Laid back and easy going are first things that come to mind when trying to describe me.Comfortable with my self and others .

Ideal partner:
Thoughtful, caring, sharing, team player and someone that likes to play&enjoys fun & not serious, is my ideal woman.

Have travelled, not extensively but like most people look forward to finding time in the future to travel the world. Like the out doors. Can cook,but not over the top ha ha.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Orthodox
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Like the blues, jazz.Van the man lou Reed Led Zepp Bob Marley so on so on
Reading: Read a bit , papers mags books some times.
Movies: Action! Boy films ,serious stuff si fi ,but very broad selection
Sport: Like to watch all sport. Used to participate in most. Today enjoy my golf
Other interests: Like to dance a little not a great dancer but happy to learn if you would like to teach me.I don't have 2 left feet

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy