Tuesday, 30th 2021f November 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga)
New South Wales

Female, 33 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: boofhead

hey there i am cerahand i am an aries (we're not that bad lol) if ya wanna know anything come ask me xoxox

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner would be someone who loves going out to the pubs and clubs and having a few drinks and a few games of pool and a dance.

hmmmmmm any thing about my self ummmmmm i cant think from the top of my head about myself well i am a very easy going person i like going to the clubs and the pubs to play a game of pool have a few drinks and of course Dance heheheh if ya wanna know anything else your more than welcome to ask me.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Unemployed
Occupation level: Student
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: I like alot of things i love my music my favourite band is cold chisel ( good ol jimmy lol) I like all music ummmm as i said cant think of naything else hahahha
Reading: I have nothing to think of here hehe hahahaha lol oh dear
Movies: movies oh geez i like alot of movies such as the new simpsons movie norbit
rv vacation and all the funny ones oh and some kids ones like open season ( you get used to it when theres kids around ya all the time.
Sport: I did alot of athletics when i was in school i love swimming and soft ball netball.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy