Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 40 years old
6'3"/190 cm





PASSIONet Name: OutbackAussie

Tall, dark, fit and handsome my mother says so anyway (smile).

Ideal partner:
I don't have a particular look in mind, personality is far more important, but am attracted to a woman who has a nice smile and eyes that feel like they are really engaging with you. I respect and admire intelligence and independence.

Having grown up in the country and moved to the city 10 years ago. I love city life but love getting back to the country every chance I get. Just a pretty normal sort of a guy with a good sense of humour who would like to meet a positive, cheeky lady. I try to be serious but can't do it for longer than a photo pose.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Bald
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: HR / Employment / Training
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: U2, Powderfinger, Something for Kate
Reading: Mostly non-fiction, last book was Bill Bryson's Complete History of Almost Everything.
Movies: Aussie films supporting our own or something slightly left-field, not usually interested in the latest blockbusters unless based on fact
Sport: AFL (used to play, now love to watch the Swans)
Other interests: Surfing and a good run on the beach early in the morning

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy