Tuesday, 29th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 70 years old
5'9"/175 cm





PASSIONet Name: iGuy

Never done this sort of thing before so just tell it straight, say it how it is.

Ideal partner:
Why is it easier to state what we don't want rather than to write about what is the ideal ?? So, if you feel you liked what you have just read about me, just call and chat. A voice tells more about a person than just words.

I enjoy a lively conversation and have a good sense of humour. I try to have a balance between work and play.

Body type: Large
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Get a kick out of most musical styles but can't get into hiphop.
Reading: Reading Tim Winton at present, also like a good classical novel or a who done it just checking it was'nt the butler.
Movies: Usually go to the Dendy of Palace cinemas because they show movies with heart and soul. Not into US movies of "smash, bang and whallop" prefer european films with real people who can act rather than silicone enhanced images.
Sport: Look at most sports, play golf. Really enjoy finals and semi finals.
Other interests: Walking, anywhere from beach to bush,Ceroc dancing, live theatre, reading sunday newspapers with good coffee.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy