Thursday, 26th 2020f November 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 56 years old
5'2"/157 cm





PASSIONet Name: michelle

Love isn't finding a perfect person. It's seeing an imperfect person perfectly.

Ideal partner:
'WOW', my ideal partner I think attraction & chemistry are very important for a lasting relationship. A man who is self assured & knows where he is going. He would be honest, a sincere person, with compassion. A man that can think with his head, but feel with his heart.

I suppose you could describe me as an easy going sort of person, who enjoys life. I have been told, that I am a 'gentle soul', and caring person. I am no control freak, lol, I feel people are who they are for certain reasons, So I'm not going to try & re-shape anyone : )))) Is there such a thing as soulmates? I dont know. Maybe its finding a partner that you are very compatible with, where there is respect for one another, where there is laughter, where there is harmony. I like to socialise & enjoy people's company & look forward to meeting new people. I like to put a smile on people's faces (cheeky me) I enjoy my work & I'm secure in my future.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: All sorts of music, depending on the mood. U2 is one of my favourite bands. Songs with meaning. Radio would be 2day fm.
Reading: Have read many books, but not of late as i'm studying part-time at the moment, plenty of reading there. : {
Movies: I like a good comedy movie, also some science fiction movies, thrillers are also high on my list & what girl doesn't enjoy a good romantic movie.
Sport: My work keeps me pretty fit. I like going for long walks, though.
Enjoy watching the footy.
Also love AMF Bowling.
Other interests: Travel, weekends away, exploring new places of interest, bbq's, good food & good company, cafes,

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy